Communications Directory

SURNAME & INITIALS POSITION CONTACTS EMAIL
Mr. Maila K. Director: Communications,IT&Events Management 015 284 4026 mailak@sac.limpopo.gov.za
Mr. Thovhakale M.C Deputy Director: Events Management 015 284 4163 thovhakalemc@sac.limpopo.gov.za
Ms. Kaka J.C. Deputy Director: Research & Publications 015 284 4321 kakaj@sac.limpopo.gov.za
Mr. Takalo V. Deputy Director: GITO 015 284 4166 takalov@sac.limpopo.gov.za
Mr. Manganyi Y.J. Assistant Director: Events Management 015 284 4164 manganyij@sac.limpopo.gov.za
Mr. Kganakga R. Assistant Director: IT 015 284 4136 kganakgar@sac.limpopo.gov.za
Ms. Jagome M.R. Assistant Director: Research & Publications. 015 284 4201 jagomer@sac.limpopo.gov.za
Ms. Sigama R.G. Communications Officer: Events Management 015 284 4200 sigamar@sac.limpopo.gov.za
Ms. Mphelo M. System Administrator 015 284 4202 mphelom@sac.limpopo.gov.za
Ms. Phalane N System Administrator 015 284 4034 Phalanen@sac.limpopo.gov.za