Core Functions

Aministration Services

This programme provides overall management and administrative support of the Department. The Programme is constituted by the following sub-programmes:


Mr. E Matidze
Senior Manager: MEC Support Services
Office: 015 284 4005
Email: matidzee@sac.limpopo.gov.za

Mr. K.G Baloyi
Senior Manager: Budget, Salaries Expenditure
Office: 015 284 4075
Email: baloyik@sac.limpopo.gov.za

Mrs. M. Ramakgoakgoa
Senior Manager: Supply Chain Management
Office: 015 284 4219
Email: ramakgoakgoam@sac.limpopo.gov.za

Ms. F Ratshikhopha
Senior Manager: Human Resource Management and Development
Office: 015 284 4167
Email: ratshikhophaf@sac.limpopo.gov.za

Mr. R.S Nkuzana
Senior Manager: Risk Management
Office: 015 284 4128
Email: nkuzanar@sac.limpopo.gov.za

Ms. F Maguga
Senior Manager: Strategic Planning
Office: 015 284 4135
Email: magugaf@sac.limpopo.gov.za

Mr. M.F Mangena
Senior Manager: Communications, IT and Events Management
Office: 015 284 4094
Email: mangenam@sac.limpopo.gov.za

Ms. T. Moshodi
Senior Manager: Legal Services
Office: 015 284 4328
Email: moshodit@sac.limpopo.gov.za

Mr. G.S. Mabunda
Senior Manager
Office: 015 284 4067
Email: mabundag@sac.limpopo.gov.za

Dr. A. Mawela
Senior Manager
Office: 015 284 4051
Email: mawelaa@sac.limpopo.gov.za

Mr. M. Malebana
Senior Manager
Office: 015 284 4160
Email: malebanam@sac.limpopo.gov.za

Mr. M.M Mulaudzi
Senior Manager
Office: 015 284 4046
Email: mulaudzim@sac.limpopo.gov.za

Mr. I.S Ramusi
Senior Manager
Office: 015 284 4016
Email: ramusii@sac.limpopo.gov.za

Mr. F. Rasebotsa
Senior Manager
Office: 015 284 4170
Email: rasebotsaf@sac.limpopo.gov.za