Core Functions

Aministration Services

This programme provides overall management and administrative support of the Department. The Programme is constituted by the following sub-programmes:


Mr. Khathutshelo Sadiki
Director Language Services
Office: (015) 284 -4046
Email: Sadikik@sac.limpopo.gov.za


Mr. Nyathela Luangwa
Director Budget, Salaries Expenditure
Office: (015) 284 4082
Email: NyathelaL@sac.limpopo.gov.za


Mr. Matsobane Matabane
Director Supply Chain Management
Office: (015) 284 4074
Email: Matabanem@sac.limpopo.gov.za

Ms. F Ratshikhopha
Director Human Resource Management and Development
Office: 015 284 4167
Email: ratshikhophaf@sac.limpopo.gov.za

Ms. Maria Moloko Pheeha
Director Risk Management
Office: 015 284 4128
Email: Pheehamm@sac.limpopo.gov.za

Ms. Fulufhelo Ratshikhopha
Director Strategic Planning
Office: (015) 284 4304
Email: ratshikhophaf@sac.limpopo.gov.za


Mr. M. Malebana
Director Legal Services
Office: 015 284 4160
Email: malebanam@sac.limpopo.gov.za
>
Mr. Norman Machete
MEC head of Office
Office: (015) 284 4006
Email: MECHEADOFOFFICE@sac.limpopo.gov.za

Mr. I.S Ramusi
Director
Office: 015 284 4016
Email: ramusii@sac.limpopo.gov.za

Mr. F. Rasebotsa
Director
Office: 015 284 4170
Email: rasebotsaf@sac.limpopo.gov.za